Bons regressos

Os Camera Obscura vão ter álbum novo, 10 anos volvidos sobre “Desire Lines”, e 8 após a morte da teclista, Carey Lander.

Photo by Robert Perry

Chama-se “Look to the East, Look to the West” e a primeira canção que dão a conhecer tem por título «Big Love».

01 «Liberty Print»
02 «We’re Going to Make It in a Man’s World»
03 «Big Love»
04 «Only a Dream»
05 «The Light Nights»
06 «Sleepwalking»
07 «Baby Huey (Hard Times)»
08 «Denon»
09 «Pop Goes Pop»
10 «Sugar Almond»
11 «Look to the East, Look to the West»

If The Stars Had A Sound

A Mogwai documentary.

“A feature documentary following the independent Scottish band from their inception to the present day.

Over 25 years and 10 studio albums—using brute sonic force mixed with subtlety and grace—Mogwai have defined their own musical genre and built a loyal following by staying true to their sound and true to their roots. The film takes us on a journey from their very beginnings, in the mid 1990s, to the band writing and rehearsing their tenth studio album in their hometown of Glasgow, Scotland in 2020 – a record made during lockdown. While at first seemingly impossible to make, they ultimately made history with it.”

Follow us on Social Media